district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Laurel Ridge Elementary School
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Staff
Academics
Media Center
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 14 slideshow 17 slideshow 18 slideshow 19 slideshow 20
Laurel Ridge News
rss feed
Updated: Make Up Weather Days
DCSD to continue 20-minute extended-day class schedule through November 30th except for October 31st.  There will be no 20-minute extended day on Tuesday, Oct. 31.
 
The all New 2017 Thursday Digital Courier!
Please click HERE for the new Digital courier! 
School Cafe
Please click HERE for acces to sign up for our new cafeteria payment system.
 
 
Supply List 2017-2018
Click here for the 2017-18 Supply List
 
DCSD Calendars

Please click for the 2017-18 Calendar

 
S.T.E.M. Challenges Wish List
Students have been having a great time with their STEM Challenges. One of our challenges is having the supplies to do these !  Attached here is a list of supplies that are needs for the remainder of the school year to complete the challenges.  If you can help, it would be appreciated.
 
Community STEM Partners

Laurel Ridge is updating our Community STEM Partner contact list.

 
District Events
Upcoming Events
Native American Heritage Month
Wed Nov 1 2017
to Thu Nov 30 2017
Book Fair
Fri Nov 10 2017
to Fri Nov 17 2017
NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
School Council Meeting
Tue Dec 5 2017
MAP Assessment Test window
Mon Dec 11 2017
to Tue Dec 19 2017
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes